Spoiled Milk
The Kirkland Costco milk ended up being spoiled. I made hot chocolate and took a sip and now I feel extremely nauseous. I had to discard all the milk. The milk also smelt awful.
Thanks for reading, I feel so sick, ugh. Also, I lost $3.44 on that bad milk, and several hours because I ordered it at like 12pm then waited till almost 6pm to receive it. I put on the note that I wanted EXP dates of May/June and beyond, however I got April 12th instead which is actually the anniversary of when I was released from the Mental Hospital last year. That was my 2nd trip to the mental hospital. My 3rd trip was March 9th or so.
April 12th 2025 was also supposed to be the day I went to the GameStop job fair, but I guess that didn't happen due to mental hospital. By the time I was discharged it was too late to arrange myself for the event unfortunately. It took til like June for the 2nd job fair, I didn't get the job but I was invited for October. October came and the job wasn't available. I called like 3 GameStops, alas, no luck. It's always no luck. I hate this life so much sometimes, yet I'm like still living. Gosh.
Thx again for reading.
Comments
Post a Comment