Posts

McDonald's Interview

Image
The McDonald's Manager Scares Me. So basically, the manger lady and I determined that it wasn't an easier job than Walmart, so we had to fargo. I was like yeah, I might get overstimulated. I thanked her for her honesty and then I go through the backdoor to record a summary on how the interview went. In the car, I talked to my big brother about how Walmart was the better job, because at McDonald's you have to be on your feet for 9 hours without an hour break. My brother was like, that sounds illegal. I was like, yeah, no wonder they're so stressed. Then, I got a call from restricted, it was the manger lady she was like "Are you the person I just spoke with? I was like, yes. She's like were you recording me? I was like, I wasn't. She's then like, in the state of Florida it is illegal to record without consent!!! And I was like, I said I wasn't recording you. Then she's like, I'm just letting you know because I saw you with a camera outside. An...

My bo0b surgery, the insurance denied it.

Image
So while getting my hair ready, and stuff like that for my McDonald's Interview, I get a call and a text. I missed the call, but replied to the text, and I get an instant call back so basically the surgery manager lady told me that my insurance denied my case, [och, why do I even pay for this insurance?]. So my option was to pay the full $7,800 (used to be $966), or change insurance or cancel. I had to reschedule/cancel. Also, I got another call from the surgery coordinator, she said  "I just realized that it was a breast augmentation and rhinoplasty.  The rhinoplasty would cost much more than $7000. But, you can still shop around though. I'll get them to give you a quote for both of them.". In a low voice, I was like, okay thanks for letting me know... You know, this has been my fear, I'm not able to pay for the insurance in time and I lose the surgery due to some policy change in Sad Modern America. I also feared not being able to pay the $966 in time and then h...

First time I got white rice in a while

Image
Well, I've basically ran out of my usual whole wheat stuff, so I went with white rice again which I haven't eaten in a while, especially my 2nd youngest sister's rice that she cooks for the fam. Her rice is excellent, however I stopped eating it because wanted to lose a bunch of weight because I was rejected from a cam site a year ago or so. But, I'm happy to be back tonight, even if though food scarcity forced me into the change in dietary. I also thanked my sistery for the dinnery. Thanks for reading-e. 10:07pm 10:28pm

Publix shopping

Image
Thx to a kind donnor I was able to buy some Publix stuff today with my 2nd youngest sis. Out of the $15 donated, I extended the pawned jewelry as per my brother's request, we brought Bananas, Milk, an Apple, a jug of water and 2 packs of $0.50 Lay's chips. I was going to to buy 3 packs of it so my bro and sis and I can all have chips, but I was 7 cents off, so I just omitted my chips. I'll just have hot chocolate with the milk instead. Thanks for reading!

I used Olay Hyaluronic Lotion for shaving

Image
So I finally used my Olay Hyaluronic Lotion tonight because we're out of Dove soap.  I typically use the Dove soap for shaving, but since we were out I used plan B, which was the lotion, and it turned out to be more like plan Bloody... At leaet the blood rinsed off my face well in the shower. Thanks for reading!

$24 all gone

Image
I lost $24 to the grocery stores, Family Dollar and Walmart. Family Expenses, ugh I feel so upset. That was like the last of my money.  Although, I'm super greatful to of had that $24 to begin with thanks to singing an epic song for an epic song for an amazing person ♡ It was $25 at the beginning but became $24 something after PayPal to Debit card transferring. Anyway, I'll keep working towards working, so that way I can eventually be getting my surgery and twerkimg, I'm a not giving uping, I gotta get to doing what I wanting, like a real boss baddie getting that money roll using. Although my bro got the Mario Galaxy cereal so that cheered me up a bit, though ♡ Thanks for reading!