McDonald's Interview
The McDonald's Manager Scares Me. So basically, the manger lady and I determined that it wasn't an easier job than Walmart, so we had to fargo. I was like yeah, I might get overstimulated. I thanked her for her honesty and then I go through the backdoor to record a summary on how the interview went.
In the car, I talked to my big brother about how Walmart was the better job, because at McDonald's you have to be on your feet for 9 hours without an hour break.
My brother was like, that sounds illegal.
I was like, yeah, no wonder they're so stressed.
Then, I got a call from restricted, it was the manger lady she was like "Are you the person I just spoke with?
I was like, yes. She's like were you recording me? I was like, I wasn't.
She's then like, in the state of Florida it is illegal to record without consent!!!
And I was like, I said I wasn't recording you.
Then she's like, I'm just letting you know because I saw you with a camera outside. And it's Illegal under Florida, something, something to recording.
So I'm like, I was just recording myself.
So she's like, OK! I'm just letting you know! If you recorded me, I don't want to see that!
I'm like, okay.
And I'm all shaken up now, it's bad enough to be mentally overstimulated, but now my body feels overShaken.
Thanks for reading, gosh the McDonaldz manager lady scares me, I'm luck I'm not McFried right now.
Anyway, for my eyes I used Wet n Wild Color Icon Pearl Multi-Stick and L.A Colors black liquid eyeliner and for my face I used Olay Hyaluronic Lotion, which I kinda tasted a bit on in the McDonald's restroom right before my interview when I kicked my lip, it tasted so bitter.
Anyway, I have two more interviews coming up, I'm pretty excited to attend them.
Thanks again for reading!
Comments
Post a Comment